For each data center in your account, you can drill in to the data center dashboard for detailed information and statistics. You can also edit the title and description of the data center.
For more information, see Configure data imports.
IMPORTANT: Deleting data from a system is irreversible. Once you delete data, reports are recalculated overnight. Thus, potentially the reports will provide you with numbers lower than the previous day.
Add or reorder the contact properties that are always visible on the contact profile. You also use these properties for searching and filtering of contacts.
When adding or editing contact properties, you define one or more fields, from which the property gets its value.
NOTE: Priority specifies the order, in which the system checks these fields for value. If the field with priority 1 has no value, the systems checks the field with priority 2 and so on, until there is a field with value. The property gets that value.
You can also specify what you want the system to do if contacts use the same email address:
To authorize an application:
NOTE: To make the corresponding API calls for each of these operations, in each call both the data center key and this access key are required.
Back To Top