NOTE: In the right panel, the current status of the news item you opened for editing is displayed, as well as the author, the timestamp of the last update, the publication date, and a link to all existing versions of the item.
You can delete news in the following ways:
A dialog opens for you to confirm the deletion.
If you activated the Recycle bin module, the news item is not permanently deleted, but moved to the recycle bin. You can later restore or permanently delete the item from the recycle bin. For more information, see Recycle bin.
Back To Top