You can delete a content block in the following ways:
The following table displays the behaviors of pages that contain the edited or deleted shared content block. The behavior depends on the workflow type that you are using:
IMPORTANT: Shared content blocks do not have workflow. When you edit a content block, the change is immediately visible on all pages that use the content block.
For more information, see Overview: Content lifecycle and workflow.
Back To Top