NOTE: In the right of the page you can see the current status of the post that you have opened for editing. You can also see the author, the time and date of the last update, the publication date, and a link to all existing versions of the item.
After a blog post has been published, you can change the status of the blog post.
For more information, see Manage pages and content items in status Published.
You can delete posts in the following ways:
A dialog box appears where you must confirm the deletion.
Back To Top