For each data import configuration, you can see its:
To see a history of all imports and their details, click the relevant link in the data center dashboard.
You may decide that a data import configuration does not work for your needs anymore and the query does not deliver the types of results you need for your reports. Once you delete an import configuration, you cannot use the same configuration anymore. All data, imported via this configuration, however, remains in the Progress Sitefinity Digital Experience Cloud database.
To remove data imports:
Back To Top