Once you grant access to a user to a particular data center or account, you can always edit the permissions of the respective user. In addition, you can delete a user and thus refuse this user access.
Navigate to your data center » Access tab page to:
NOTE: You cannot stop the access the users with special access, that is, users that are account administrators.
As an account administrator, in the Users section, select any user. In the Settings menu (cog icon), you can:
Back To Top