IMPORTANT: Make sure that the users set as approvers have permissions to create and modify the respective content
NOTE: The Administrators role is set as approver by default. It is not displayed in Select roles or users.
You can delete selected roles or users using button.
PREREQUISITE:In order for the system to be able to send emails, you must configure the Default notification profile. For more information, see Administration: Configure notification profiles.
NOTE: If you have chosen 2 levels of approval before publishing checkbox, the system displays Set approvers for Level 1 and Set approvers for Level 2 sections. In both sections you perform Step 5 to Step 8. You can choose different roles or users to be approvers on each level.
NOTE: For Second level of approval workflow, the approvers for the first level are not able to skip the workflow. In this case, only the Administrators and the Approvers from the second level are allowed to use the standard workflow.
Back To Top