NOTE: In the More Options menu, you can click Revision history to view and compare existing versions of the blog post.
NOTE: In the top left corner of the editor, you can see when the blog post was last published. Upon hovering over, you see additional information about when was the post last modified and published for the first time.
You can delete news in the following ways:
A dialog opens for you to confirm the deletion.
If you activated the Recycle bin module, the news item is not permanently deleted, but moved to the recycle bin. You can later restore or permanently delete the item from the recycle bin. For more information, see Recycle bin.
Back To Top