NOTE: In the right panel, you can see the current status of the event that you have opened for editing. You can also see the author, the time and date of the last update, the publication date, and a link to all existing versions of the item.
You can delete an event in the following ways:
A dialog box opens for you to confirm the deletion.
If you activated the Recycle bin module, the item is not permanently deleted, instead it is moved to the recycle bin. You can later restore or permanently delete the item from the recycle bin. For more information, see Recycle bin.
Back To Top