The following table summarizes how you manage lists and list items.
On the Lists page, do one of the following:
A dialog box opens for you to confirm the deletion.
NOTE: In the More Options menu, you can click Revision history to view and compare existing versions of the list item.
NOTE: In the top left corner of the editor, you can see when the list item was last published. Upon hovering over, you see additional information about when was the list item last modified and published for the first time.
You can delete list items in the following ways:
A dialog opens for you to confirm the deletion.
Back To Top