Use this function to view different versions of a page. Every time you edit a page, a version of this page is saved by the system.
NOTE: All users that can modify and item or page, are also allowed to use the revision history of this item or page. For more information, see Administration: Permissions for revision history.
To view the revision history, perform one of the following:
The Revision History page appears, containing a list of all versions of the page, as well as details about who and when last edited the page.
NOTE: You cannot delete the version that is currently published.
Back To Top